Some people believe that modern inventions have more problems as compared to their benefits. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the modern era, scientists play a vital role to invents new things to make people's lives better with the influence of technology. Nevertheless, some people concur that modern invention is a negative impact on society due to several reasons over benefits. In my opinion, the statement does hold valid ground and will expand on more details in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, it's impossible to live without modern inventions which make people work easier. For instance, every individual now uses a washing machine at their home to wash and dry their clothes is helps them to save precious time and money. In addition, the laptop is one of the paramount inventions in every stream which reduce a lot burden on human resources. To illustrate, during extreme weather conditions, the employee can utilize the work-from-home option to do work and attends a meeting at their comfortable place. Another fact to consider is that modern invention such as scuba, and skydiving allows people to experience adventure in their life. In some cases, scientists research go inside the depth of the seawater, learning about other flora creatures. Furthermore, automated cars become a trend in the entire world. Even though, the cost of transport is expensive. people are interested to buy this amazing invention which helps them drive vehicles without depending on anyone. Thus, the above mentioned-reasons as it's clear evidence of the merits of modern invention. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that modern inventions impact people's lifestyles in a positive way. On the other hand, people are losing jobs due to automated machines. However, the benefits of modern invention overweight than adverse.