1.Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Some people say that international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At present, International tourism is considered the biggest source of income in the world. However, global touring creates more conflicts rather than harmony between people from different backgrounds. In my opinion, I disagree that international tourism generates more trouble between people from different backgrounds as it will greatly benefit both individuals and countries. On the other hand, many people that travel abroad generate stress as there is a tradition gap. I oppose this statement because now with new technologies this gap has been filled. For example, a translator on phone has bridged the gap of the language barrier. Folk come to a new country with a mindset to learn the tradition and culture so they can outshow in the world. Secondly, the country's economy remains good if tourists are visiting the countries frequently as it will bring in the cash flow. For example, communities visiting the taj mahal or qutub minar are helping the economy to grow. community visiting new places are nowadays a trend in society. To conclude, international tourism is the largest sector in the world and it brings society from different traditions together and also assists in the globalization of cultures. Additionally, it is a great way to understand and learn about new cultures and popularise your traditions across the globe.