Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activities in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Purchasing loved merchandise is one of the prevalent hobbies in several nations for less-aged grown-ups. This essay will depict that fulfilled feeling is one of the prime reasons for this phenomenon, and this essay will discuss reasons why this is a favour consequence. The statistic released that the general public feels satisfied when they consume some products. The reason is for this case because diligent people released their strain after receiving rewards. In other words, young people work so diligently to save their deposits and further buy something they desire, which is a beneficial way to enhance their well-being. As an illustration, a survey conducted by ten corporations indicates more than fifty per cent of their young employees are inclined to go to shopping malls because this is a simple method to consume their wanted products, which makes them a sense of satisfaction. I believe this is constructive progress due to one efficient way to boost the local economy. Since local residents spend money on necessities, it contributes to diversified corporations to increase their earnings. As long as companies have profits, it is a chief reason to grow a country's GDP. For example, a national statistic economic indication in Taiwan points out that the consumer purchase section occupies at least thirty per cent of the national gross domestic price. In conclusion, a vital issue causing this trend is that adolescents have a sense of pleasure after going shopping, and I perceive that this is an optimistic tendency for a country's financial situation.