Some people think that having a retirement age of 65 years is unfair. They believe that certain workers should retire earlier and get pension at an early age. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples

Worker's retirement age has always been an active topic of discussion for those in the employment industry. So what exactly is the right age to retire? I believe this age should be in the hand of the employee as certain human beings have different commitments and issues throughout life, so putting them all in the same boat can be harmful. Firstly, some people would argue that the age for retirement should be early at 50 years. This is generally because individuals don't overstress themselves while working in high-end jobs. Also, many civilians have innumerable plans or things they want to do after leaving work. On the other hand, some civilians like to prioritize their families and want to spend more time with them, before they get old and their body starts facing different health problems. For example, individuals marrying late, still have teens or young kids and because of being at work constantly, they don't get to spend time with them. When they choose to leave employment early, they are provided with the opportunity to use their time wisely. However, people might believe that individuals suffer from many financial situations and retirement might not be an option. This is also derived from the fact that many middle-aged mortals can feel isolation from the world and can fall into depression. Many humans wait till their retirement to do things they like, but if the family and economic pressure are unreal, they are forced into finding another job. For instance, mortals who choose retirement early under some company rules often end up looking for a side job to support themselves. In conclusion, while the statement some people provide has potential, we can't overlook disadvantages it carries. In my opinion, employees should be actively allowed to make choices about their work life and that includes when they would like to retire.