Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Artists play a vital role in our life because of their own imagination. Many pupils claim that they required more freedom for ideology and the process of thoughts. But others reject this notion and believe that it is not appropriate. In my, opinion the position of freedom of artists appears to be more rational. This notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will address the negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant fact is imagination is the main weapon in their life owing such as painters, musicians, and, writers need beyond thinking for their occupation. Another pivotal aspect is the population is fascinated by artists and they asked for new adequate content from artists. Furthermore, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that artists who have more freedom in their jobs, they had superior demands of contracts. Similarly, artists have abilities to improve the quality of their works with freedom. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is it is not mandatory that more freedom means more development of career due to the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that hard work is the main key to success. Besides, imagination relies on education and experience. Moreover, the report printed on the NASA website represents the fact that more freedom diminishing society. For, example youngsters feel guilty and angry because of artist's excessive freedom. Additionally, the government should create new laws for artists who have responsibilities to the nation. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the perks of more freedom are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either. Both have unique concepts and ideologies.