Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

A healthy person is described as someone who follows good diet, exercise and avoids stress. Health according to world health organisation, is a state of physical health, mental and social well being and not merly absence of various diseases. Firstly, physical fitness is having number of definitions and it can be promoted by encouraging good activities like morning workout, walking and adequate sleep. Also, by reducing unhealthy activites like smoking, drinking and last night parties. In ancient days, people come behind time to time schedule for their daily routine and eat organic food without any chemicals, fertilizers and pesticides. Nowadays everything what we consume is totally composed of various inorganic substances. In recent days, agricultural land is also getting harmed with these man_made products. secondly, in our country humans go after many solutions to be fit in every movement. The human kind plans their own and starts day with water. Normally, the working days starts with liquids and they are aware of bad habits which damages life. For example, the mankind who addicts for smoking should face high risk problems like heart attacks, cancer etc. They consume low fat foods and take thsubstances the substances which contains high amounts of calcium, iron. For instance, green leafy vegetables are rich in iron and vitamin b12 and ca is very abundent in milk and eggs. Human being should stay physically fit and should encourage furture generations to stay happily without exposing to any danger in being well. by illusration, the lifes who takes more meat or large hour digesting food they can undergo the stage of diabeties and high blood pressure. to conclude, staying happiness is longest form of being healthy.