Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Achievements do not merely depend on 1 factor. In this writing, I will explain whether it's mentorship or personality traits that lead you towards victory in your academics. Also, I will give a few examples to support the idea that a guide and a person can work together to get some positive outcomes. A part of the world says that only a good mentor in your student life can lead you to your academics. A good instructor is one who tells you about your weaknesses and strengths and guides you on how to surpass the negative things that hinder your victory. Because of having experiences in the same field, he/she exactly knows what etiquettes, skills, mental and physical health, personality traits, daily routine life and leisure activities are essential, and how a person can acquire them to become a winner. For Instance, with the help of some exercise, he/she trains about how to engage themselves in some physical life in order to maintain their mental and physical health. To commence with the other side of the coin, some people hold the view that a student who achieves success must have some brilliant skills and traits. For instance, the lecturer is the same for all the 60 juveniles in the classroom but only 1 kid holds the 1st position because he has got an extraordinary mind to memorize and process the lessons he has been taught by the lecturer. Both views are justifiable to the extent that both the guide and students' personal traits are important. But, I would say that missing any of these won't work at all. To conclude, the calps are made with both hands, so, seldom a good instructor can't help a weak youth, also a brilliant student can't make it in the absence of a good advisor.