Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has long been argued that whether, good academic performance depends on the teacher or on the learner himself. Whereas certain individuals hold their opinion towards the quality of lectures and teaching methods, others believe that it interiorly depends on the person who is going to be taught. Basically, quality education needs equal interest of both teacher and student. Here, the following paragraphs are going to highlight the two different opinions. To start with, teachers are the backbone of a nation who not only provide classes in an institution on some predefined area but also awaken students' desire for knowledge. Thus, a teacher should be a good speaker, well-wisher and wise. In addition, if a class is enjoyable to a student, if it is sufficient to inspire to explore, it probably drives students to seek for new things. Moreover, earners are seems to be attentive which results in notable pertinence. In contrast, individual efforts and concentration are as important as a good mentor. Several studies show that the students whgo hardly go through the reference are always legging behind them who make their own notes and spend a generous amount of time on reading outside the class. For instance, it a student has the quality of hard working or searching unusual documents, it definatrly puts him ahead from others. Furthermore, if a student fails to self realization and the importance of the study, he or she rarely archives high score. To conclude, where a guide leads a person to the right path, the person has to walk by Himself. Hence, for a remarkable academic outcome, perseverance is needed along with good teachers.