Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do whatever they want. Parents teach their kids to be kind with everyone in a good manner. further, they will suggest not to be rude to your friends and people who are elder than you. Moreover, guardians will think their child to be polite, eat properly, sitting silent and playing with best friends. Firstly, good family rules guides childerns children's behaviour in a right way. they say exactly what way of behaving you expect. For example, we speak to each other with respect like please, thanks and sorry. Moreover they can tell their kids to be clean and tidy. We have to make rules about physical behaviour, safety, daily routines and screen use. For instance, tell your mothet or father about you met the person wants to be your friend which you have never meet him. Secondly, many countries have a punishable rules against both kids and parents like guardians should not violate their kids or beat them and less caring is a punishable offence in some multinational areas. Aswellas in yougsters there are some limitations in watching smartphones and televisions and also prefer the family should be loving and nuturing environment. In my point of view, every nationality is having different guidelines for youngsters by keeping in mind on age, environment, diseases and genitical genetical disorders and every big member in a family have a right on their little one. to conclude, humans should be more concentrated baout their little ones life, studies, health and mental way of acting towards other collegues.