Asror Aka: Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

The role of video games in this present world is inescapable. Several doctors are thinking about the high usage of computer games by adolescents and youngsters. This essay will discuss both views prior to reaching a personal conclusion and I believe that it has more advantages. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of hyperspace, several toddlers like to play computerized games. It is extremely helpful for children because games are assisting to enhance creativity and making the brain more powerful. Videlicet, when juveniles are playing games on PC they give their full focus on this activity. Therefore, the brain should use more power and produce a high amount of vitality. Several electronic games are demanding high creativity such as Minecraft, terraria and portal. On the other hand, Numerous infants must spend their full focus and concentration on this recreation. For example, many researchers in the USA revealed that more than three-fifths of students are spending their leisure time playing these activities. Thus, video games have several advantages when youngsters are using them in the correct way. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that it has numerous cons as well. Sometimes scions are addicted to this enjoyment because developers are trying to make addictive games as well as creative games. For example, W.H.O (World health organization) revealed that more than two-fifths of younger people have suffered from weak eyesight as well as dark circles because some cases it is spent more than half of their day on video games. As a result, it has several disadvantages when offspring are playing more time. To conclude, unquestionably, it has both advantages and disadvantages when the scions are using their time in the correct way. They can effortlessly learn several skills and enhance creativity.