Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss noth views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, there are split views regarding what to do after completion of school or whether admission to the University for Further Study. Some group of people believes that students have to study in universities because this is the only way to get success in society. Whereas few people told that students have to start their appointment after completing their school. I will discuss both views in a further essay and give my opinion. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that as long you do course your carrier will be bright in future. I strongly agree with the notion because in this technological,world we required a different kind of knowledge to get some information and we can only get it from doing a further class. Moreover, if an individual completes college with a good rank then they will definitely get a good placement with high wages which is more useful for them to survive their life. On the other hand, some people told that there is not only a waste of time to get an education from a university but also a waste of money. Those communities believe that their children are not doing study well and bunk the class. So it is better to start a job in a specific field and it also provides some financial relief in their house. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of students started jobs due to the requirement of funds in the house. In conclusion, I reaffirm my opinion that I believe that students have to complete their college because they will not only get a good education in the universities but they also get different types of experience such as how to manage funds, how to coordinate with other crowds which are very useful for their remaining life.