some people think that children should be encouraged to play outdoor games that require physical activities instead of playing computer games at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided as to whether young people should be supported to do outdoor activities rather than play computer games at home. Although there are lots of benefits of outside games, there are also some drawbacks. From my perspective, I completely agree that playing in outdoor activities has much more advantages. On the one hand, some people believe that children playing physical exercises outside the home has various benefits. First of all, there are a lot of activities to do, such as playing sports and climbing a hill. These games will enhance their social skills as young generations have to play or do activities as a group which makes them learn and help each other when faced with any problems. In addition, their teenagers also learn new things from nature that they cannot learn in the classroom. For instance, when adolescents appoint to trek into a forest at the weekend and one of their participants occurs an accident, they will learn to help each other and attempt to tackle this issue together. By doing so, outdoor games also improve their endurance and immunities to be healthy. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to playing computer games. Initially, adolescents these days spend a lot of hours playing online games. As a result, they have bad behaviour and ignore their surroundings. For example, teenagers instantly play games after finishing school and their parents try to tell them to do homework or housework, but they are frustrated and express bad manners to their parents. Another drawback is that children have a health problem – bad eyesight – which occurs from seeing blue light for a long time. In conclusion, there are various disadvantages of playing online games, in my view, doing outdoor activities have much more benefits to improving their children’s skills.