In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, there is a significant rise in criminal activities across the globe. It is due to a surge in the prices of basic needs of human beings because of which people are getting involved in such practices in order to meet their daily requirements. To begin with,there are multiple reasons for unlawful acts in several countries. Primarily the urge to take revenge from others is keep on rising day by day. As presently people are impatient in nature, they are unable to bear anything if scolded by any person. As a result,they end up wrongdoings such as hacking of social media account and planning a murder of an individual. Another key factor is the prevailing unemployment. To elaborate,In recent times, majority of the youngsters are dependent on their parents for their expenses.Because of less employment facilities. Therefore, this youth gets attracted to habit of theft in order to meet their large demands of cash. In India, for instance, many of the youth started pickpocketing in order to raise their pocket money after covid times. There are several measures which could be followed given the significant number of causes. Firstly, there should be regular provision to check mental well being of a person by their family members. So that anger issues could be dealt with an urgency. Furthermore, an abrupt amount of employment opportunities must be served by each nation considering the population of middle age group. To quote an example, In japan, less crime ratio is there due to presence of required proportion of jobs. In conclusion, despite the fact that crime is remarkably deepening its roots in our society due to various factors., However it is equally important to vanish it as soon as possible by taking preventive steps.