The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

Nowadays, the lifestyle of people has completely changed compared to the last few decades. Since families do not prefer to have dinner and lunch together and there are a number of reasons behind this trend such as delicious food served by restaurants as well as they love to dine in with friends. This essay puts light on how this is a positive and negative trend and the major drawbacks. To commence with, many individuals do not like to eat with their parents in adulthood because they enjoy the company of their colleagues and companions. To explain, sometimes adults or even parents can not talk in front of their families and prefer to spend time with their college friends. For example, older people have some business and work meetings they talk about their business plans along with eating together. On the other hand, many children and adolescents join their classmates to discuss coursework. Furthermore, it is impacting the community in both ways. Firstly, the negative side is the relationship between household members is becoming fragile due to insufficient time management and they cannot listen and solve problems. Secondly, eating out with their loved ones and partners will help the individuals to build their personalities and they can learn from each other. To illustrate, in every class, some students are always better than others it can be due to their hard work or mental proficiency. In conclusion, many masses love to enjoy the company of their peers rather than sitting with their parents because they do not think in similar ways. Nevertheless, family bonds are becoming extinct and the majority of folks believe in businessmen and successful ones and consider them their idols. I think that balance is important in order to give time to colleagues and family members.