Nowadays scientists and tourists can travel to remote natural environments such as the south pole. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of this development?

In the last decades, it is shown that an increasing number of people are tend to visit wild environment. Travel to natural places brings some benefits, such as explore further deeper to the scientists as well as tourists have a chance to get priceless experiences and acquire information about unfamiliar things, however there are some drawbacks. The main advantage of visiting there is scientists can find too many necessary explorers here. It means that, variety species in diversity that known as extinctions can be discovered new places. A broad range of new types animals can be found, thus people have more enough information about ecosystem. On the other hand, visitors can get valuable experience that never seen before. They have a chance to meet local people and theirs customs whilst environment is investigated by its specific features. People are likely to go far away from world’s center to feel real thrill so the first destination should be more specific places such as, Australia, New Zealand, South Pole and e.g. Despite whole advantage sides, there are some disadvantages traveling to natural environments. Human beings would like to use everything for their pleasure. So some irresponsible people never pay attention to prevent ecological pollution. It can be threaten for environment because tourists throw away their own trash in everywhere, biodiversity of natural environments will be endangered by their actions, such as bury a fire. One more important problem can be if scientists ensure that this place is wealth for its natural resources, other leader country would like to exploit them. They can be capable to deplete its natural resources such as oil, precious stones and e.g. In conclusion, although people get a plenty of advantages to visit natural places, it cited that the threat of environmental pollution and the risk of natural resources depletion are mentioned as disadvantages.