With the rise of e-book cone the decline in paper books. Some people see this is a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Most of the individuals are thinking that electronics books usage is increasing day by day rather that the paper books. That is why people have a different opinions against paper books and digitals books. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages in upcoming paragraphs. Lets begin with the benefits of the online books, first of all digital books plays an important role to store data in unlimited storage. So we can easily read files and important notes whenever we want to do. Secondly, Online books are very easy to download and keep in our personal mobile phones so that is why it is very good way to read either we are travelling or in parks. Furthermore, these books never need more shelves and space in house because we can store it in our phones or computers. For production of these books we do not need to cut the trees and we can save our nature in better manner. For example, e- books are eco-friendly, it helps to reduce the cutting of plants and trees which are increasing now a days. However, there are so many drawbacks which we cannot negelect at any rate. Firstly, is the weak eye sight and brain because of the overuse of digital books. Rays of screen directly effects our neuro muscular activity. Moreover, Because of these books we need to charge the battery that is why it waste electricity on daily baisis. we cannot share the books with each other as a gift so digital books have eliminated our emotions and feeling with each other. To conclude, Although digital books have been increasing and make the people's life easier but paper books are more beneficial to get knowledge without any harm.