It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Natural talents and training have been a controversial issue among people in terms of judging ability in such as music and sports. Some people think anyone can succeed with their innate talents and others believe it is training that help to achieve success. In my opinion, both are relatively important. There is a saying that `Practice makes a man perfect’. We have been observing since our school days that all child is given equal opportunity to learn, associated with music, art and sport. After recurring training, students learn not only classes given by instructors but also become a dab hand at those skills. As a result, they become more prospective in their career. However, some people find uniqueness to talents while doing their task either in music or in sports and jobs. Innate talent gets additional privileges while doing job smoothly and far advance from others. Mozart, who was a great musician, played piano at the age of six and achieved widely recognition. Hence, this quality is easily distinguishable and not comparable the tasks done by average people. In my opinion, nature and nurture are both naturally inclusive. Talents are inherited via genes show range of skills, they take less time to hone their skill and they become adept at skills whether it is learned. If a athlete or student does not practice regularly, he might not reach at his peak in career despite being a talent. To become prominent worldwide, talent and training both require equally. These factors drive a person to demonstrate extra-ordinary performance. Messi, Argentine footballer, joined football academy at his early age later he showed historical excellency in the world cup. Hence, converted efforts of natural brilliancy and practicing lead a person to the news horizon in the world. To sum up, although nature and nurture have been a debatable issue, skills which are taught along with to be really good in art, music and sports talent is required.