Is it good for families is parents need to travel a lot in their job or if they need to move to other cities?Is moving to a new location positive for children.Discuss your opinion and support it with specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the development of transportation is causing people easily travel to other places without any consideration. While this situation leads many families to move to different cities with their offspring and not consider the impacts. On the one hand, moving to a new place is a precious moment for human beings and It could provide many positive impacts on adolescents. One of the benefits is increasing relations with someone new that they met. From there, youngsters might expand their knowledge and learn about a new culture that natives have, this is to say It broadens the thinking of children more generally. Moreover, younger could experience new activities and involve directly in those. For instance, according to Leads University, 70% of children who are often travelling is felt smarter and think in general. On the other hand, children who are taken moving to different areas will experience difficulties and need more time to adapt to a new environment. This is because kids tend to follow their surroundings and If the places that they live suddenly change, they must adjust themselves to new societies. Furthermore, this situation could generate some mental disorders such as anxiety, disbelief, and depression since kids have a tendency to refuse changes. For example, in 2020, World Health Organization (WHO) released news that the majority of adolescents suffering mental problems as their neighbourhoods do not suit them. To sum up. although settling in unknown places provides many merits for offspring in their development, It is often causing demerits for them like hard to mingle with new societies and sometimes leads to serious psychological problems.