An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, most of educated individuals are migrating due to several seasons. I belive the main reason for this issue is, their government have faild to give value to their service. I'll examin the issue and explore practicle practice answers in below paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons occurs for this matter. One of the main reason is, that government has neglect the professionals. They do not provide the required facilities. For example, many Sri Lankan doctors are going through a hard time, because government have failed to provide essential medicine. Some hospitals are closed due to lack of machinery. not only that feild, but also in all the other fields government has faild to fullfill the basic needs. For example, Sri Lankan government has faild to pay the last month salaries to workers including the professionals. Yet they are spending over 200M to celebrate the 75th independence day in February. From my point of view, government should take immediate solutions to avoid this situation. Because this will be a negative impact for the society. Government must have a vision to develop the country. Therefore keeping their professionals is a must. government should stop wasting money on irrelevant events, such as opening ceremonies, and functions and focus on developing the health and education sector. They need to implement new rules for tax. Collected tax should be used for people not for politicians. In conclusion, I believe professionals migrating directly affects their country's development and the government must take the immediate precautions to avoid the situation