Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullnness of time classroom teachers will betotally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is growing every day and it seems it threatens some professions like teaching.There are two points of view in this respect.Some believe teaching and teachers would be faded out before long. However,other people think that teachers are core of education without them learning lacks something. The first group who think the need for teachers would be lessoned look at this issue from the side that technology can kill oportunities for teachers to hold their own classes since the are some technology based tools by which people can learn languges or translate texts. Therefore,there would be no need for real,human teacher. Antagonists of this idea are aware that always there is a need for a guide when you want to acquire something new to ask your questions in case you face problem or difficulty.Who is more beneficial than a human teacher to show you the straight and fast way to achieve your response. I myself totally agree with the second group.I suppose that a teacher is like a tour guide who shows the way to the followers to let them not only reach their destination from the safest,nicest and shortest way but also help them enjoy the journey as well. To sum up,advancing technology is inevitable and it affects many things as well as teaching.In this regard some people agree and some others disagree with teacher substitution with technology.