The grown of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary,world we are living in capitalism conditions. Some people believe that adolescents should have unpaid social work in their free time. Moreover, they declare that youngsters can make beneficial things for the community. I firmly disagree with this viewpoint. Undoubtedly, youngsters have a lot of free time. Hence, they can do some harmful things, for instance, they can visit bars or smoking establishments. Those things can damage their health. Additionally, drugs are supposed to have a harmful impact on our health. Adolescents can use drugs and they can distribute it. In my view, they could go to work and gain some skills and money. The money is supposed to be a good stimulus on their life. If we did not give an opportunity to teenagers, they would have bad habits. Furthermore, in case the teens get a job, they can gain connections with people who work in reputable companies, which can give help them by providing some references or assisting in the search for work after graduation. In addition, If an adolescent finds a job, he might get good recommendations and it will help him or her to achieve their further goals quickly compared to the situation without any recommendations. Moreover, they can earn a lot of money in adolescence and they can open their own business after graduation. My friend has been doing business since he was in high school, because he found a job when were a teen. Hence, he has already reached his goals. To sum up, to some extent I agree that youngsters could and should do some community work, but I firmly disagree, with the statement that they should work without being paid.