Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that students in the university should study items which they like, however others accept that students must learn those subjects that will help in the future. In my opinion, if students are allowed to choose what they want to study, they can choose the simplest and most enjoyable subjects. Both sides will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, students must have a possibility to choose whatever subject they like since it gives liberty and independence in life. If the students research this, they receive higher assessments. Statistically, pupils who choose the subject themselves are working with your specialty. For this reason, it is important that a university gives them a choice, students can set their own schedule and do not waste their time. The benefit to the university is that there are many students and they move up the ladder in education. On the other hand, universities do not teach unnecessary skills, conversely they do better for us. If these subjects are at the university, then they are well studied and put in favor of students. It is widely known that when choosing some items scientists carried out a study of what items are needed and aren't needed. Following the rules all learners can pursue discipline and broaden the mind. Distributed according to the subjects that students need in their specialty. In conclusion, choosing subjects in university is important for students and for their future. Although universities offer better resources and conditions, students must decide what they need and have the benefit of education.