Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, many people discuss whether publicity about some products to toodles should be allowed by the government. I tend to believe that marketing campaigns of toys and snacks should be prevented for the following reasons. Three main factors support the idea of freeing children from advertisements. First of all, we need to take into consideration that if advertisements made to this group would be prohibited, would be easier to parents to offer healthy food and challenge them to explore their imagination creating their own toys. Besides, the anxiety of children would be reduced as there is fewer materials designed to catch their attention in order to sell products. That is to say, their innocence would not be explored by companies to increase sales because it is an unfair game. A third reason for my belief is that banning commercials made to children public would preserve childhood from consumerism until they have the maturity to make their own decisions. I admit that without advertisement, many companies which sell snacks and toys would not be known by their consumers. Despite that, the authorities have to consider that this public is sensible and can be harmed by this kind of marketing. In conclusion, I would argue that advertisements should be banned. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for the government to advise the companies to use their resources in a more beneficial way.