Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, people are getting close to their friends than in previous times. Many people believe that moving out from home live with friends can be more beneficial rather than living alone. I completely agree and in this essay I will support my opinion with some examples. First of all, most people don't love to be alone because of depression and try to move far from it by talking with the nearest people. For example, loss of a job, money-related stress, and daily pressure can be released by giving the necessary things,emotional attachment and sharing long hours of conversation with friends, relatives or the nearest person. If people want to keep motivated and live with a healthy mind then they should live where other people stay. Secondly, why I agree with this because anyone can come out of massive situations. To be more precise, in Daily life people may have to face many types of problems.Take money problems, and home crises for an example. So it can be solved if someone stays around him or live with him. I strongly believe that only friends can understand those problems in serious situations. But what is more need to live with some friends. On the other hand, there are so many people who don't like to be in a group. For instance, being a friend can create chaotic environments or can be given bad influence. As a result, it will affect work. Usually these people want to be alone and use only self-ideas. Although the public wants to ignore the chaotic environment. Doing work full day, people like to relax at night time. This is why they live in some noise-free areas where the population is low. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that people who left family and live with friends often intend to achieve something in their future life. I believe that living with friends will give them much help in daily life, work life, and stressful situations.