Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Doe this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

A large amount of folk leave without any hobbies and leisure time or they dedicate a brief time to these activities.In my opinion,it is not acceptable to just spend our age on all of our work except having fun,though it is essential to have relaxation movement in our growth for the following reasons.The first prons for having enjoyable near our job are that it can make us a happy good_timer person that likes to enjoy her/his day with exciting work. Secondly, recreational activities such as all of the sports classes including volleyball, basketball, skiing diving,jet skiing and other plays will make us healthier and in good mood. Thirdly,the people who don't like to enjoy their leisure time will change to introverted persons who don't prefer to be in human communications,parties,social gatherings etc.Meanwhile, introverted people are reserved with less prone to boredom when they are alone and just focusing on their own careers,so the soul will vary from an exhausting life.Fourthly,less entertaining in existence may cause separation and unemotional relations between family and friends by unreal friendships. To sum up,as I reiterate,it has been very important for the past and new generations to enjoy some part of the time in doing fun movements, while they are handling their work and I completely disagree with non-leisure moments in life.