Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Food is basic but essential source of living. The natives feel that food has become easier to prepare and has changed their way of living. Nowadays, we can prepare food instantly with the help of modern techniques which consumes less time for cooking. It has become easier for society to cook fresh food instantly with the help of gadgets. For instance, nowadays the most important appliance used in the kitchen is the microwave which instantly heats the food. It has many features like frying, baking and cooking etc. It has become an essential part of human life. Not just the microwave but there are many other appliances like fridge and mixer which helps people to cook food quickly. Thus, it has definitely improved and fast-paced the life of people. Modern methods of preserving food also save a lot of time. A person can freeze purees and paste which are essential for cooking for months in the freezer. It reduces a lot of cooking time. However, the best part is that the food does not lose its nutrition. Nowadays, many companies have produced instant food which is an alternative to traditional cooking. Although it has both advantages and disadvantages, it outweighs its disadvantages. For example, Instant noodles are cooked in 2 minutes and contain vegetables, proteins and high calories which are required for good health. Hence, food companies have improved the lives of people by innovating instant food. In conclusion, people's life has become easier as now they don't have to cook food for hours because of technology and companies.