Some believe that charitable organisations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people advocating that aid organisations should help needy people regardless of where they live whilst other groups of people believe that endowments should hand out to people living where the foundation is based. In this essay, I will explain both sides and why I believe that it does not matter where the establishment is based. On the one hand, it can be said that destitute persons are an inevitable reality in the modern world. Therefore, some bases for help have a big role for that people. In particular, if the basis and poor people are in the same city, founding them and lending a hand might be easier. Whenever that people need some money or food aid, they can reach aforesaid materials. For instance, there is an aid foundation in my town and this place is known by the local society. When people encounter a poor family, that family is described to a foundation and aid is transported to them immediately. On the other hand, there are numerous people and companies for philanthropy around the world. However, some countries do not have these companies and inherently those living in the aforesaid city do not have not the possibility to take advantage of aid provided to them by companies. In addition, some necessities might be urgent such as medicine and water. Therefore, the backing accumulated from everywhere around the globe can be delivered to people living in poverty. For example, when I donated some clothes to an aid foundation, I see that it was given to a family living in Africa which is away from me. In light of this information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that although there are some merits to help the citizens living in the same place through aid establishment, to help independently of where poor persons are living around the world is my advocating notion.