Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, statistics shows us the huge bunch of people who suffer from health issues are utilisation of alternative medicines and traditional treatments are sharply increased. As far as I'm concerned, this development can be positive in some aspects and negative on others, the reasons of which will be discussed in following paragraphs. This development is a negative process because, any chemical drugs has some terrible effects on humans body which that is irrecoverable. Man can die if use a wrong drug, this is a fact that everybody accepted that. For example my grandmother has a stroke just because of wrong old remedy and herbal medicines. Therefore everybody must make a true decision and not give themselves to die. In the other hand, this could play an axial roll in attracting Society members to real doctors. if bunch of people see the effects and harms off self cureness sureness, they will not do that again. Any way this is unavoidable to stop using drugs specially painkillers. sometimes home cures by traditional ways are a remedy for an uncureness health problems and disease. by the way of example my aunt had cancer and entire medical community was lose their faith on her. Regardless of what happened, she is fresh now and started a new life after that hard period. To sum up, not only the negative reasons but also positive reasons following the facts and experience. Therefore self cureness cures sureness and using medicines without doctors permit is get increasingly popular among Nations and this is an unavoidable process which is beginning before. Due to the reasons which is discussed, like any other Society issues, this issue has not a certain answer to give.