It is a fact that there are a lot of languages in this world, but every year several of the languages just disappear. A group of people believe that the extinction of some languages is not a crucial problem since communication will be more effective with fewer languages.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, There are a considerable number of languages that are being vanished. It may be true that it reduces the number of languages to have more effective communication. Personally, I don't accept that better communication will appear due to eliminating other languages. It is true that numerous languages are in danger of extinction. It can simply happen as a result of various reasons. Firstly, if there is no published book or text written in that specific language, it will disappear soon. Secondly, if the people who speak that language don't try to transfer the language to others, there will be no sign that the language ever existed. Moreover, official organisations can help a language survive by funding activities that support the existence of that language. Languages in danger of extinction must be saved for those who are interested and not just vanish for no reason. Each language has its special form in conveying feelings and consists of deep and devotional costumes that bring back past memories. Therefore, all languages deserve to continue to exist as they may transfer a new culture or a point of view. For example, in Amazon rain forests, there are groups of people who have a specific kind of greeting with loud and clear voices. They believe these loud voices help others to derive energy from each other and have a meaningful day. Also, many other examples can be provided to illustrate the beauty of a language. In conclusion, It may seem natural that many languages extinct every year. But there are a lot of ways that can be done by governments, individuals and related organisations to save those languages. So I don't believe that the existence of more effective relationships between people is related to the extinction of several languages.