It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. They are less distracted and this leads to better results. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world, Some groups of people told that it is best to take admitted to a school where a single-sex education system is applicable. I strongly disagree with the notion and I will explain my views in a further essay. To begin with, there are many demerits of studying separately of male learners and girls. The first and foremost disadvantage is since childhood infants live with gender differences which is negative thinking. Secondly, boys believe themselves to be an operator of the world but the reality is that while spending healthy life men and women both contributions are equally. In addition, there is not only an equal proportion of ladies and gentlemen to run any country's economy but also numbers of employees almost divided into two categories such as male and female. Moreover, if they study mixed then male students started to give respect which is from a different gender. If boys need any help which is related to studying then girls can help them and make good friends via these kinds of things. I think there is not a single chance to be distracted from their study while they are studying the observation of teachers. For example, nowadays in most primary,schools there are rules to make one monitor for the boys and another for the girls. In conclusion, once again I reaffirm my opinion that I totally disagree with the notion. If we study them separately then there is a high chance that in the upcoming,days boys will never respect females.