with the increasing damand for energy such as oil and gas, people start looking for new sources in remote and Untouched places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

To avoid the energy crisis when supply cannot fill demand, some countries search for alternative sites to achieve resources like gas and oil in untouchable are like the ocean floor. There are several merits and demerits of that activity. In this essay, both of them will be elucidated to make a conclusion. To begin with, searching for energy in uncommon sites needs maximal effort. To exemplify, when corporations extract petroleum materials from the bottom of the sea, they have a responsibility to construct a fascinating machine with advanced technology to ensure exceptional outputs shall be gained. Consequently, it will ameliorate the machine engineering field which will be produced effective gadgets for mining. Another impact, is perhaps numerous states unite in a program to investigate the potential area. It happens because extracting materials from dangerous sectors increases prices. From that case, perhaps the results will be enjoyed by a plethora of states, not just for a single superpower country. On the other hand, looking for energy resources in hazardous places like has negative sides for workers. The employees might get injured or die instantly if there is a little error in the machines or protocols. It means, multitudinous stakeholders such as companies and governments should think more about it, so that extracting minerals in unhealthy conditions will be a safe job later. Moreover, preparing the advanced tools for that occasion is not easy way because the stakeholders should release huge budgets as research investments. It means, for some conditions like high inflation looking for indispensable resources is not a preferable option. In conclusion, the disadvantages of obtaining petroleum in hazardous domains outweigh the advantages. It happens due to higher deadly risk for the employees than mining in common mines. Then, that is not able to do in every moment, specifically when the economy decreases.