Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization,The majority of the country believes that some restrictions on the age of drinking drinks should be attached while other parts of the country think that the absence of strict limitations is a better option. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my own point of view. on the first side,it is important to acknowledge that Children or teenagers are in a crucial period of growth, both physically and mentally. If they were allowed to drink without any limitations, their physical and mental well-being would be heavily damaged.setting a legal drinking age is the best possible way from harm to prevent young people from developing alcohol-related problems later in life. This may help not only to reduce underage drinking but also its associated problems, resulting in alcohol-related injuries and deaths,in turn.they may not obtain detrimental problems with health such as impaired judgement and increased risk of an accident. For instance, we can see from the news and documentaries that teenagers very easily become targets for drug trafficking and prostitution. On the other hand,a majority of individuals that strict cases are not always effective in preventing underage drinking and that young society will find ways to obtain alcohol regardless of their legal age. They argue that a more relaxed approach, such as education and parental guidance, would be more effective in preventing alcohol abuse among the young community. In addition,strict laws are that they can be inconsistent with cultural norms and beliefs. In some countries, consuming methanol is a part of social and cultural practices and having strict acts may not align with these customs. Furthermore, some argue that strict regulation may disproportionately affect certain groups, such as lower-income individuals or populations of colour, who may face greater difficulty in obtaining alcohol legally. In conclusion,it seems to me that based on the above evidence and analysis, while no restrictions will make a small number of teenagers feel respected, drinking will be detrimental to their well-being and is irreversible. These drawbacks will seriously damage the future of the country and the development of the whole society as well.