Fewer and Fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil or brush. What are the reasons, is this positive or negative development?

Nowadays, few people are accustomed to using laptops or computers when drawing text instead of handwriting as they used to because of numerous reasons following. To be honest, I feel that this development is largely positive. Granted, conventional handwriting is obsolete. This is predicated on the assumption that anyone with a smartphone or a laptop with access to the Internet can easily type documents. This way not only saves time but also edits easily. For example, it takes people two hours to write 10000 words by hand using a pen. However, folks can spend one hour on mentioned task. This also helps users archive it as long as they would like. This line of reasoning is sound because a large number of texts can be sent to other quickly and effectively. Likewise, in the past, they used to write, and have letters delivered. In addition, though, this desire has greater positive consequences. Firstly, in The Fourth Industrial Revolution, using word applications proficiently enables people to improve and develop their skills. For instance, they could be flexible with familiar tools when they are in meetings with clients. Another result is the fact that the environment can be protected without deforestation in order to supply paper. Admittedly, there is a significant decrease in cutting and burning trees for the provision of producing paper for human beings. In conclusion, those who have turned their traditional to digital forms are contributing part and parcel to protecting the environment. Moreover, they are also giving a hand to boost the country more and more development.