the costs of intrnational travel are decresing and tourism is growing . what are the advantages and diadvantages.

Travelling these days is easier and cheaper than ever and that leads to booming in tourists numbers. countries can benefit from this large grow in tourists and the tourists get to know and learn about other nations but there are also some drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there is a number of advantages to tourism and low-cost flights. Firstly, some countries income depends on the profit that comes from tourists. For example, Lebanon income rely on tourists because it does not have any natural resources or big industries so the Lebanese keen on opening restaurant, hotels, pools and other entertaining facilities. Secondly, Cheap flight tickets allow people to travel and discover other nations. Which leads to bond us as human beings, because when we get to know others and learn their traditions and habits, we learn how to show respect and avoid offending them. On the other hand, one problem when there is a huge number of tourists visiting specific cities that it makes it easier for terrorist groups to travel to other countries. As a result, in recent years terrorist attacks have spread all over the world which have killed a lot of innocent victims. Another issue is travel addiction. Some people might love the idea of spending time in another country for partying and having good time however that could get out of their hands and be addicted to it, which might threat their peace and job. To sum up, while some countries can benefit from tourism and easy travelling, it can lead to terrorist attacks and travel addiction.