The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This is because they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve.In my opinion, it has cons and prons. This is because we cannot make them, if they have not interests to this. It is argued that, nowadays pupils are becoming laziness to school subjects because of no manual labour, idler or no interests. Furthermore, students are becoming underachieving due to uneducated teachers. And also, it can be cause effect on memories. When it comes to unskilled pupils, the best option is arouse interests on them. For example, put them to English courses or another activities what they want without obligatory. The after school extra classes will assist in social interaction. Moreover, this method can also be a stress-buster among students. In addition, this is way to improve youngs to be well-educated and skillful. As a result, it can help to be innovative minds which contribute to get better marks and to future jobs. In conclusion, the best way is regularly practice for pupils. As well as boosts the studies with persevere conspets without compulsory. This is because it cannot assist underachieving pupils to study hard and explore their interests. In my point of view, they should attend to different courses as much as possible after school.