Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to get a university education. Some people believe that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, academic education is one of the most important points in modern human life. In some rural areas, people can not have access to high education due to the lack of environment and economic prosperity. Some people mention the idea that universities ought to allocate more funds to students who want to continue their university. I will mention my idea in further stages. On the one hand, there is a large amount group that believes, academic education should be free for people who can not afford exorbitant university fees. For instance, in some developing countries such as Iran a lot of villages even some cities have not enough government allocation to erect schools. Hence, girls from their childhood should marry and boys attend illegal jobs. On the other hand, underprivileged families, because of the lack of enough education do not admit their children to go to school. For example, in Balochistan females are forbidden to attend school. Because of this, the government should work on social awareness. To sum up, all the aforementioned points bring us to the conclusion that, although university and school funds are important, governments should educate society to aspire higher and internalize the importance of high education for each person. Moreover, poverty can have adverse effects on awareness. As a result, the allocation of funds and knowledge are the most important factors to notice.