Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people belives that taxes for supporting education system must not be forced for parents who send their offspring to private schools. In my opinion, it is not a fair idea. First of all, Paying taxes help to develop the better education system for all groups of society. The government could build new schools in poorer part of country and improve the quality of educations. For instance, in Iran we have several states such as Sistan which people do not have enough budget to send their children to the private schools. So, government should developed public schools to observe educational justice and free access to schools for all juveniles. That is why all people including rich families should pay taxes for education, because that taxes constitutes a significant part of developing the educational system. Secondly, if the wealthy families do not pay taxes for education system the main cost of develop schools falls on the shoulder of the poor families. Unfortunately, most of that families can not afford paying that amount of taxes for their children, and children forced to leave the school. As a result, society will lose numerous talents from these children who could serve their country in the future. To sum up, paying taxes for education system facilitate the development of schools and college and all children can continue their study. In contrast, Non-payment of educational taxes by wealthy families slows down the development of schools especially in poorer area and many children are deprived of education.