Children today play violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinion of this.

Children's age is supposed to be one of the purest age because of their less understanding about the actual world and the innocence of truth. But, in recent years violence rate among children are increasing vigorously. Some people believe it is because of the online games cruelty, whereas, others believe blaming on only one thing is not right. However, the further passage will elaborate on both perspective and in the last will conclude, including my conclusion. Technology is upgrading day by day and the new audience is joining this with kinds of devices. The group, which is attracting to it are children who are getting addicated to it at the speed of light. One of the reasons can be video games which is they are finding intresting,especially that include guns or violence. This also making affect their brain which causing headache for the government. They are getting fond of the 'what we can say imaginary' and involving them in illegal activities and some serious crimes. One survey showed whatever the crime happening among the children more than fifty percent are from big developed cities. People who agree with this, think is all because of violent games that any child can access, and to stop this government and the gaming companies should take some major steps to stop avoid crimes in children. However, on the other hand, chuck of people argue that, blaming only to the online gaming industry is totally unfair and new policies regarding guns and violent crimes are nurturing children' to get involve into illegal happening. This side, furthermore add, although technology can be a small part of pushing kids in this activities but making it completely responsible is slightly illogical. In conclusion, crime rate among teenagers is indeed increasing, but I believe it's not just because of playing offensive games but also, the new gun-friendly policies that goverment passing in the paralament.