Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are some controversial perspectives heating up a debate over family history. While some claim that it is necessary to discover more historical stories about their family, the opposite side makes the statement that concentrating on the youngsters is of significance. While each has its own redeeming features, I consider that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is vital for the young to absorb more knowledge about their family history, especially is career acknowledgment. Because every family has their story about how their ancestors play an important role in establishing family business which is continued following and developing by the young generations. For example, if their ancestors put all effort into setting up and fostering their family business, it motivates and provokes the youngsters to determine to enrich their experience and follow their ancestor's footsteps. Thus, it is significant for the future generations to research more about their family history and appreciate ancestor’s endeavors in establishing a family company to develop it. While the importance of studying about family history is widely acknowledged, focusing on the youngsters is of necessity. Because the young generations, who are the future breadwinner in their family, directly contribute to a thriving career and preserve a long-standing tradition of the family. For instance, if the families have their own company, it is imperative for parents to fully invest in educating their children to have the knowledge and experience to take over their family company in the future and maintain the tradition. Hence, concentrating on the future generations plays a paramount in family development in terms of economy and tradition. In conclusion, it is not only essential to research into family history, but also concentrate on the young generations, who are done wonders for learning and training by parents, to follow and protect the tradition and business in family