A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old building and building new ones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary,era there is a heated argument over the issue that more money is spent on the renovation of ancient buildings.A majority of society favour that instead repairing of old buildings money should be spent on distorted ancient structures and building a new buildings.Others, however, go opposite to it.I fully accord with this statement.I will discuss the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is repairing old buildings is not a safe location. However,there are a lot of chances to get damaged again as well as it is not safe from natural disasters such as earthquakes, floods etc.Adding more to it nowadays individuals are very stingy to spend money on houses or buildings instead of new making buildings they like renovating the old buildings., Additionally some people think that spending money on new buildings is madness. Consequently even the renovation of buildings will easily spoil earlier and alsobe a waste of time and money. Probing ahead in this modern era most of the places were constructed as new building buildings. Besides that nowadays architecture and engineering are well-trained and educated they make new buildings in modern style and fully safe from all-natural calamities. Although making a new building also takes less consumption of land as well as it consumes less time and money.Whilst governments also should have to take strict action on old buildings and they have to make new buildings with modern design an affordable price. To recapitulate, according to my opinion new style buildings are stronger and much better instead of old buildings.Admittedly individuals live a good life and feel more protected in new buildings.