some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, conventional wise is that well-known characters play a significant role in facing social problems. So, opinions are divided into two main groups as follows; the First group thinks: celebrities attract quite a little attention to disasters and, the second group says famous people waste attention. In this,article I will consider both ideas and my personal belief. On the one hand, critics believe that well-knowns spoil the flow for the main reasons. Hence, having entered into one subject, celebrities attract all notice which can be detrimental. For example, if they don't have a dab hand in some fields, their unqualified ideas would have a perilous effect on populations, or reversed impressions have been taken. As can be seen, in last recent years, actors have released unscientific views on social media about covid 19 and, as a result, so many people contaminated by this virus. On the other hand, whereas, famous communities are paragons of success for societies and their fellows, accordingly, humans follow their patterns activities and behaviours. For example, having disbursed a great deal of money, celebrities convince and encourage the crowd to charities. Moreover, by voluntary measures, which are completely related to their fields, they can earn much more money, and improve conventional awareness about the world's problems. for instance, influencers can publish or share difficulties on social media and absorb a lot of concentration; meanwhile, by rising knowledge of mankind, they can prevent moral decadence and discrimination in facing moral issues that have occurred over time. In my opinion, also there seem to be a few numbers of misunderstandings that will occur by obeying famous, but peoples appeal to their pattern to find prosperity and, it can be used by authorities or organisations to move society toward their aims. In conclusion, there seem to be two main points about famous people's role on draw attention to international problems as follows; attractive and distractive. From my point of view, I think it is more effective and useful.