some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it's more important to reward students who achieve other types of success(such as sports, music). Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are divided as to whether institutions ought to provide the awards to a good-grade student rather than children who have talents in other skills, like music or sports. Despite the fact that the idea of prizing to a good score student is a more efficient way to support, other achievements also should be encouraged. In this essay, I will describe both viewpoints and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are various reasons why schools should reward the students who have the best academic result. Firstly, providing awards is one way to deal with the education system because of creating role models for other students. If a teenager who has a bad academic result obtains advice and inspiration from their idol's friends, he will have much more encouraged to learn and also be enthusiastic to be like them. Moreover, the reward is the best motivation for adolescents to attempt to have good grades, for instance, when I was a high school student, my father told me that if I have a good score, he will give the money to me for purchasing stuff. This leads me to be keen on studying. On the other hand, students who have an ability in sports and music do not mean that worse academic performances. Those teenagers should deserve the awards for supporting their talents. In addition, every younger generation has a capability in each part, for example, though adolescents may not have an aptitude for education, they have a skill in football which may lead to be football players if they are supported by an institution, resulting in encouragement and fame. In conclusion, even though rewarding good grades to students is one idea to support their diligence, I strongly believe that institutions also should encourage all the other talents which lead their students to succeed in their dreams.