Experts say older people were happier and healteir in the past because they did more excercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas many now suffer from loneliness and health problems.

In the current world, the family relationship has been decreasing currently and people do not spend time with their elderly as compared to the past so elder people feel lonely, unhappy. Also, their health is seen detrimentally. This essay will provide reasons to old people feel bad and give some solutions to solve this circumstance. One of the reasons of elderly suffer from loneliness and health issues is forgetting the importance of family relationships. In the past, all families lived together and when they suffer from something or feel sick, they can get support from their family. However, today, people seek their needs from their family and they want to handle by own. Therefore, people had interrupting their relationships with a family during this period.When people become older, they can not help from their family so they feel alone. Secondly,in the modern world, people do not have enough time for family because they work for their achievement crazily. In this way, people can not visit their parents. Also,they can not create time for calling. Therefore, elder people do not help from their children to fight loneliness and finally, their health becomes worse. There are two solutions which are teaching children to how important of family relationships and children need to call their parents. First of all, people do not have time for parents as mentioned before so their relations strong decrease over time. People ought to teach how important relationships as early as possible for this reason and in the future, they will not face this problem. Additionally, children have responsible. For instance, call their parents to know their health,problems etc. Therefore, the elderly do not think that i am alone or feel upset. Moreover. children have to visit their family at least twice a year because these are our family and they raised us. In short, if children learn the importance level of family relationship and they spent time with them, this problem can be solved easily. To sum,up everything that has been stated so far, elder people feel alone and their health problems getting significant because people forget how important family relations are and people do not catch time for spending time with their parents. On the other hand, if people spend time with family and learn how important family relationships are, elderly the elderly do not feel alone and upset.