Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology has been developing so it is also applied more in other sector such as food, biology, education,etc. Especially in education, computer is being used more,it is almost an indispensable tool in teaching and studying. Therefore, people argue about the positive and negative side of using computer in education. In my point of view, computer can help us learn better so we should use it more in education. In the positive side, computer can help a teacher teach the students easier. Teachers don’t need to use the blackboard much instead they can use the computer to show the lecture. Moreover, teachers use to project the images, play mini games for the students understand the lesson and they feel excited when learning. Beside, the students don’t need to bring a lot of note book, they can take a photo or write them on their computer and save it. However, computer still hidden the negative face. Some students addict in computer. Althought teacher is teaching, they use computer use the computer for other purposes. They played game or watched video, did any work unrelated to study while teachers are teaching. In addition, use computer for a long time can injured them eyes. In conclusion, we recognize the computer give us much benefit in education but it has negative effect if not used properly. Therefore, you must use computer for the main purpose is study