In future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your and answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As a result of vast development in science and technology, automobiles will be driverless and travellers can enjoy by travelling without pay their attention on driving. It may become a turning point of the transportation system and it may consist some drawbacks also. I suppose that autonomous vehicle have disadvantages and disadvantages. According to the future expectation and new innovations, most of automobile companies are doing experiment about self-driving cars. For instance, Elon Musk and his team have introduced automated car through Tesla company by using renewable energy sources. However, it is optimistic for our future, may cause to build up a huge disaster. We can not trust artificial intelligence which programmed to continue the process of a vehicle, as technical devices always interpret wrong information, if it loses energy or threatens from a virus. Finally, it will make a accident and it will injure and cause to lose of lives also. Not only that but also, developing driverless transport system will cut down the driving job opportunities, as a result of that unemployment rate will rise. Nevertheless, people have benefits of using fully automated cars and it will help to take a rest from their busy lifestyles. Furthermore, it will make a comfortable and safe jounery after finishing working hours. Moreover, they can concentrate about another thing without pay in attention driving. For example, they can read a book, listen to a miusic, think deeply, etc. To sum up, I can conclude that driveless motor cars have profits and downsides also, and it depend on the quality of the transportation method and the new innovations.