An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

It is true that highly qualified professionals move from their nations to other developed countries. This trend is causing many problems such as a lack of talented persons and negatively impacting the growth rate of poorer nations however, these issues can be resolved by providing job opportunities to skilled workers and ample career prospects to educated adults. When the doctors and teachers decide to leave their areas and are willing to shift to wealthier areas then their own nations stay undeveloped and lose the most skilful candidates. The growth rate of any nation depends on the number of literate citizens and it declines with the movement of these individuals to foreign nations. Furthermore, the local areas might not have access to medical workers and experienced mentors in their areas which could lead to diseases and an illiterate population. One of the most common examples is India country in which many inhabitants are uneducated because of the extensive travel of knowledgeable students to non-native nations. That is why the above-mentioned issues are particularly related to the moving of professionals to richer countries. On contrary, the regime can address the problems by providing better jobs and education facilities to their bright pupils. As there are well-paid jobs in the local areas and professionals are not keen to move to other locations and they are able to provide services to their local people. Moreover, if government provide better career approaches to their bright citizens then they could stay in their areas for a long time without worrying about any job insecurities. For example,Canada provides well-paid jobs to students upon accomplishing their academics. Therefore, these solutions might be helpful to reduce arising obstacles to some extent. In conclusion, the given phenomenon causes the lackness of qualified pupils and restricts the growth of the nation but the encouraging step of authorities such as adequate education and job facilities can tackle these issues very well.