Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This sentence that we humans should decide alonely is a true saying to some minor problems, while for the major issues we have to get used from our adult's advice and consultancy,though I disagree with the statement because of the below reasons. Firstly,in some parts we would get anxious and we can not make a decision very well، thus it is essential to benefit from an advisor or person who aged and experienced a lot. For example,many teenagers don't know which field they should choose for their university,, meanwhile their parents usually know their child's talents and they are able to help their child. Secondly, Parents are whom the children can rely on and meet their needs, by the fact that we are still young to produce everything. For instance,if you want to get married, it is necessary that your parents know your future partner comprehensively. Thirdly,in many situations we get in trouble and we become exhausted to solve that problem just on our own shoulders, finally we are forced to talk about our difficulty to someone else, hence he is a reliable man he will spare no pain to guide us. For example,it is common for girls that start a relationship with an unpropriot person through these conditions guidance may ease the way for us by his suggestion. To sum up, getting a piece of advice from wise and old people is crucial sometimes when we can not think carefully or when we are worried about the overcome due to the reality that always quick and without reflection decisions are wrong.