Precooked or convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Within the innovation of microwave and other cooking devices, we have reached the limits of natural proportion time, when simple sapience, waiting for it to pay off, demonstrates us an example of taste increases within time taken over cooking. However there has been an effort from human innovation to decrease the time but no losses on the taste such as signs of Fast food or Ready to eat. But is it actually worth the money or is it a one big scam decreasing the taste of the food, arguing within the speed of preparation. Are we able to find the future of cooking in this way, or is it just a waste of time? Today, I am going to discuss the key questions regarding our tradition connecting to the culture and put an effort to solve this mysterious situation. At sight precooked foods may look like a good idea.The customer does not have to take apart his time to cook good food, the prices of these products are necessarily high and within this invention we are teaching young people to become independent, most of them are students and teenagers, what is giving an opportunity to their parents to take a rest after work and not preparing a food for their little angels. However if we would take a look at nutrition worth or the taste by it-self, there may be a few disagreements regarding the correct way of independence or even rejection of traditional food as it happened in France regarding fast food in school cantique. Most of the time precooked or convenience food is getting closer to Fast food than we would even believe. Within the decrement of the time taken to prepare the food, the taste naturally became impaired as the Ingredients have not been made to remain preeminent, but only prolonged. I personally believe that the best example we may find is Lasagne. Everybody loves them, but only an experienced cook knows that it is incredibly challenging to create it perfectly at the rate of Ingredients. Therefore, most of the time when someone is eating Lasagne at home, it has been already precooked and only prepared for one lonely evening. In my opinion, precooked or convenience food is not able to replace the traditional way of cooking, as the taste is missing. Within this conclusion, I disagree with the statement that it is the future and personally believe in the tradition of our culture.