Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

It is undeniable that money is very essential in people of life. Some people suggest that a big income is important for selectingof selecting of a job, while others suggest otherwise. After thorough consideration, I believe that the most common reason is comfortable for spend of money nowadays and after retirement. This issue will be examined in the following essay. First all of, the job market is very competitive, important careers will receive a salary much more than others. In careers such as information technology that there is a duty to solve problems of the computer systems in each company. Selection a career a big income is very important for existence because we can’t estimate the economy certainly whether it will increase or decrease, when the product price raise, we will save money easy than another job. On the other hand, if a job a big income makes us unhappy, it will affect us to have no the motivation of working, until want to leave from job. For example, co-workers don’t participate in working and accuse us of things that are not true. However, money will be an important factor for a living but if the environment of working is bad, we should leave from the job for better mental health. Furthermore, job satisfaction will make us the progress in working fast than others because the good environment can encourage diligence to work. The administration of government can affect to specify the rate of salary, by career be paid attention to, they will give helpfulness extremely. For example, Doctor can heal a lot of people, the government saw to the benefits of this job and offer to help with scholarships to the university and increase in salary. I think that government should pay attention to each career equally because people will be able to choose a profession that they like rather than choose a profession that does not like but more salary. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is more advantageous for choosing a big salary to be lived conveniently in an emergency situations and others. Government should regard the importance of all careers should be equality to choose the job that we like, not choose from amount of money.