Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are the living jewelry, all parents in this world want the best for their child. Therefore they work hard to fulfill their children ’s needs. A study conducted by Diponegoro University in 2018, published in SINTA’s website, one third of parents in Semarang, both father and mother working. It causes parents need someone to take care of their child. Some parents prefer to place their heir with their family members, such as grandmother, and aunt. On the other hand, they trust a childcare center with many facilities for their child. Family members have been a part of children since they are born and would be important for the offspring to be surrounded by a family atmosphere. Relations between hence and family members make children grow up in a positive way and it also makes bonds between family members more tight. Not only that, scions might adapt easily since who takes care is their family members. One clear example is that grandparents put more effort into their grandchild hence they can gain memorable activities and make them a good example for their grandchildren. From an economic perspective, asking for help from families is cheaper, maybe even free and this could help parents to reduce household spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples. On the one hand, childcare center have a great environment for our children both educational and psychologically that helps them to polish up their language and communication skills. Another benefit of childcare center is they have facilities such as play ground which can use by scions to play and there they can meet new friends. However, offspring might be difficult to fit with a new environment since they meet new people and need to interact with other children. All of that advantage is not free, parents need to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples in some amount to childcare organization so this option is not suitable to poor family. In conclusion, although it is opined that childcare organizations assist children to enhance themselves with the help of staff, I support those who believe that keeping them at home is better in many aspects.